Senioritis…

As 29 days till graduation is upon us I am slowly losing motivation to do any type of work at all. This is bad because it could affect my GPA, and I do care about doing work but I feel in my last 29 days I should spend my life to the fullest as a college kid. I want to explore HPU campus like I never have before and do it with the people that I know I am not going to be able to just text and ask if they want to hang out.

I know I am personally dreading the real world. I am scared I am not going to be able to have fun after college.Also, in less than two weeks I will be 22. Everything just seems to be happening all at once and I can’t stop it or slow it down so I at least want to be able to enjoy it. So as I finish this blog post to go live out the rest of my college days making memories I encourage you to do the same!

Leave a comment